Log in



To view CAGP Board of Director biographies, please click on their names below:  

President: Dr. Dallas Seitz

Past President & Nominations Chair: Dr. Mark Rapoport

Vice President: Dr. Keri-Leigh Cassidy

Treasurer: Dr. Alanna Baillod

Secretary & Awards Chair: Dr. Bonnie Wiese

Communications Co-Chair: Dr. Nancy Vasil

Communications Co-Chair: Dr. Alanna Baillod

Education Committee - Students and Trainees Chair: Dr. Shabbir Amanullah and Dr. Sharon Duff

Membership Committee Chair: Dr. Daljit Bhangoo (MIT)


Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Dr. Robert Madan

Dr. Gabrielle Crépeau-Gendron

Dr. Beverley Cassidy

Dr. Andrea Iaboni

Dr. Asif Khan

Dr. Popuri Krishna

Ex-Officio Member, CCSMH & Partnership Chair: Dr. Kiran Rabheru

CAGP Past Presidents 

Dr. Mark Rapoport

Dr. Kiran Rabheru

Dr. Martha Donnelly

Dr. David Conn

Dr. Ken Le Clair

Dr. Marie France Rivard

Dr. Joel Sadavoy

PLEASE NOTE: The CAGP cannot provide patients with the names of physicians providing care to patients. The Colleges of Physicians and Surgeons in most Canadian provinces and territories maintain a website for patients to find a physician by specialty. A list of these governing bodies is available on the Federation of Medical Regulatory Authorities of Canada’s website.

20 Crown Steel Drive, Unit 6, Markham, ON  L3R 9X9
TEL: (289) 846-5383 |1-855-415-3917  
FAX: (905) 415-0071 |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software